http://www.weei.com/weei/extras/contest/feed en Win Celtics Playoff Tickets! http://www.weei.com/weei/extras/contest/win-celtics-playoff-tickets-0 <!--paging_filter--><p>Listen Wednesday at 8:30am for the text codeword to enter to win Celtics Game 5 playoff tickets! Message and data rates may apply. <a href="http://www.ticketmaster.com/Boston-Celtics-tickets/artist/805903">Buy tickets... Wed, 12 Apr 2017 20:36:46 +0000 Patrick Heenehan 3356751 at http://www.weei.com Flonase Sensimist Giveaway http://www.weei.com/weei/extras/contest/flonase-sensimist-giveaway <!--paging_filter--><p><a href="https://www.sensimistsweepstakes.com/EnterSweepstakes.aspx">Click here to enter</a> to win a trip for 4 to Hawaii or a backyard entertainment package from Flonase Sensimist. Check out Flonase Sensimist <a... Tue, 04 Apr 2017 14:58:13 +0000 Patrick Heenehan 3314951 at http://www.weei.com F.W. Webb's Coolest VIP Baseball Experience Giveaway http://www.weei.com/weei/extras/contest/fw-webbs-coolest-vip-baseball-experience-giveaway <!--paging_filter--><p>Enter for a chance to watch batting practice from the field plus a tour of the radio broadcast booth before the game! How cool is that?! Winner picked 6/31. WEEI General Contest Rules apply. Terms: <a href="http://bit.ly/2o8cOZJ... Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:26:04 +0000 Patrick Heenehan 3294986 at http://www.weei.com Nexen Tire Giveaway http://www.weei.com/weei/extras/contest/nexen-tire-giveaway <!--paging_filter--><p>&nbsp;Text the word &quot;NEXEN&quot; to 37937 &nbsp;to enter to win a voucher good for 4 Nexen Tires. &nbsp;Message/data rates may apply. No purchase necessary.</p><div class="field field-type-filefield... Fri, 31 Mar 2017 17:52:54 +0000 Patrick Heenehan 3294991 at http://www.weei.com Cumberland Farms 99th Pitch Giveaway http://www.weei.com/weei/extras/contest/cumberland-farms-99k-grand-slam-giveaway-1 <!--paging_filter--><p>Catch the Sox this season, and if they hit a Grand Slam Home Run on the 99th pitch thrown to a Boston batter, you could win big! Sign up today for Cumberland Farm's 99k Grand Slam Giveaway! We'll select one lucky finalist prior to each Boston Baseball... Tue, 31 Mar 2015 20:25:40 +0000 Patrick Heenehan 1074221 at http://www.weei.com Free Ticket Thursday http://www.weei.com/weei/extras/contest/free-ticket-thursday <!--paging_filter--><p>Listen every Thursday at 8:30am, 12:30pm and 5:30pm for chances to score tickets plus qualify to win a $50 giftcard to the Red Sox Teamstore.&nbsp; Presented by Town Fair Tire and also b<span style="line-height: 20.4px;">rought to you by... Fri, 01 Apr 2016 18:31:20 +0000 Patrick Heenehan 2078856 at http://www.weei.com Cumberland Farms 'Coffee in the Clubhouse' Contest http://www.weei.com/weei/extras/contest/cumberland-farms-coffee-clubhouse-contest <!--paging_filter--><p>The season is in full swing and John Farrell joins Dale Arnold, Michael Holley &amp; Rich Keefe every Wednesday afternoon at 2:30 PM during the season to discuss the team, their play, and the decisions he has to make as manager. And that's where YOU, the... Mon, 03 Apr 2017 13:30:47 +0000 Patrick Heenehan 3309416 at http://www.weei.com