Patriots quarterback Tom Brady has been on record saying Bill Belichick is the greatest coach of all-time, even though Belichick is the only NFL coach he knows.

Appearing on Dennis & Callahan with Minihane Tuesday, the hosts asked Brady how he knows this considering the Patriots are the only team he’s ever played for.

Patriots quarterback Tom Brady joined Dennis, Callahan & Minihane on Tuesday morning touching on a number of different topics, including Sunday’s win over the Colts, the time he spends with the media and starting the year 5-0.

Former Patriots linebacker and current ESPN analyst Tedy Bruschi joined Dale & Holley with Thornton on Monday to review Sunday night’s Patriots win over the Colts, specifically the botched fake punt play.

The Patriots might not have many supporters around the league, but Broncos general manager John Elway is not one of those executives taking shots at them for Deflategate. In fact, Elway is dismissive of the entire controversy.

Julian Edelman, who had six receptions for 50 yards and a touchdown in Sunday night’s 34-27 victory over the Colts, checked in with WEEI’s midday show to discuss the game and recount the most embarrassing moment of his football career.

Colts coach Chuck Pagano has been taking a lot of heat for his team’s poorly executed fake punt that ended in disaster, setting up the Patriots for a key touchdown late in the third quarter of Sunday’s 34-27 New England win.

ESPN’s Tim Hasselbeck checked in with Dennis, Callahan & Minihane on Monday morning and talked about the struggles of Peyton Manning, noting that the


INDIANAPOLIS — LeGarrette Blount wasn’t about to force the issue.

All week, there were those who wondered if the Patriots would try and repeat the game plan of the last two years against Indianapolis when they ran roughshod over the Colts defense.

Tom Brady and Bill Belichick congratulate each other on Sunday's win.</p>
<div class=